S No. Constituency Last date of nomination Last date of withdrawal of candidature Date for Polls
1 Chatra  22-Mar-14 26-Mar-14 10-Apr-14
2 Kodarma 22-Mar-14 26-Mar-14 10-Apr-14
3 Lohardaga  22-Mar-14 26-Mar-14 10-Apr-14
4 Palamu 22-Mar-14 26-Mar-14 10-Apr-14
5 Hazaribagh  22-Mar-14 26-Mar-14 10-Apr-14
6 Giridih  26-Mar-14 29-Mar-14 17-Apr-14
7 Ranchi 26-Mar-14 29-Mar-14 17-Apr-14
8 Jamshedpur 26-Mar-14 29-Mar-14 17-Apr-14
9 Singhbhum  26-Mar-14 29-Mar-14 17-Apr-14
10 Khunti 26-Mar-14 29-Mar-14 17-Apr-14
11 Rajmahal 5-Apr-14 9-Apr-14 24-Apr-14
12 Dumka  5-Apr-14 9-Apr-14 24-Apr-14
13 Godda  5-Apr-14 9-Apr-14 24-Apr-14
14 Dhanbad 5-Apr-14 9-Apr-14 24-Apr-14
Pledge to VoteBe a VolunteerDonate NowGet Offers

Vote for India campaign is a registered tradmark of Mass for Awareness organization. that is registered under Societies Registration Act. 1860.

Find Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • newsletter