S No. Constituency Last date of nomination Last date of withdrawal of candidature Date for Polls
1 Udhampur  26-Mar-14 29-Mar-14 17-Apr-14
2 Anantnag  5-Apr-14 9-Apr-14 24-Apr-14
3 Ladakh  19-Apr-14 23-Apr-14 7-May-14
4 Baramulla  19-Apr-14 23-Apr-14 7-May-14
5 Jammu  22-Mar-14 26-Mar-14 10-Apr-14
6 Srinagar  9-Apr-14 12-Apr-14 30-Apr-14
Pledge to VoteBe a VolunteerDonate NowGet Offers

Vote for India campaign is a registered tradmark of Mass for Awareness organization. that is registered under Societies Registration Act. 1860.

Find Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • newsletter